Skip to main content

Our Team

Multiple people's hands coming together to create a painted red heart.

About Us

Our Team

The Board of Directors

Janet Eisenhauer, President

Faye Schreiner, Vice President

Mel Procanyn, Treasurer

Jane Gillespie, Secretary

Karen Stoisits

Dolores Ehly-Young

Katrina Klinger

Teri Lynn Holderman, Bookkeeper

Coplay Public Library Board Meetings

Photograph of the facade of the Coplay Borough building.

Board meetings are open to the public the 2nd Thursday of each month: 7 p.m. in Council chambers at the Municipal Building, 98 S. 4th Street, Coplay, PA.

Tentative 2022 Schedule:

  • January 13, February - no meeting, March 10, April 14, May 12, June 9, July 14, August 11, September 8, October 13, November 10, December 9